Judges for 2020 will be announced nearer to show date. However if you need to refer back to who the judges were for 2019, their details are available here: 

Hunter judges- an additional conformation judge will be Mrs Denise Smith from Sunderland.


The Riding judge will still be William Pittendrigh.

The Shorthorn judge will be Mr Ian Park.

12 David Forster.JPG
25 David Forster.JPG